Entertainment Trading ApS
Bøgildsmindevej 3, 9400 Nørresundby – DENMARK
CVR DK26457602 

Tel.: +45 76 93 30 00
Fax.: +45 70 27 76 50 
sales@entertainment-trading.com

John Romedahl

CEO

jrom@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 00

Mark Nielsen

Founder, Sales & Purchasing Director

mark@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 02

Jacob Risgaard

Marketing Director

jacob@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 00

Mike Nielsen

Partner, External Consultant

mike@entertainment-trading.com

Kristian Søgaard

General Manager

kristian@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 16

Human Resources

Lena Overgaard

HR

leov@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 40

Sales

Søren Larsen

Sales Manager

soll@entertainment-trading.com

Bjørn Sørensen

Key Account Manager

bjso@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 48

Tomas Durup

Sales Manager

tomas@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 03

Morten Villadsen

Key Account Manager

movi@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 32

Nicolai Bartholomæussen

Key Account Manager

nicolai@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 09

Gerardo Sacramento

Key Account Manager

gers@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 39

Christian Høtoft

Key Account Manager

chho@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 42

Steffen Andersen

Key Account Manager

stan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 50

Lars Ellitsgaard

Key Account Manager

lael@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 51

Aria Kong

Key Account Manager

arko@entertainment-trading.com
+45 70 27 76 50

Erling Schulz

Key Account Manager

ersc@entertainment-trading.com
+45 40 81 26 49

Purchasing

Steffan Eriksen

Market Manager, Games & Consoles

steffan@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 20

Teis Haugaard

Assistant, Games & Consoles

teha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 10

Rikke Barfoed

Market Manager, Beauty

riba@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 29

Charlotte Pedersen

Assistant, Beauty

chnp@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 45

Tim Jørgensen

Market Manager

tim@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 12

Susanne leth

Buyer, toys

susanne@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 14

Anne Nørhave

Buyer, toys

anno@entertainment-trading.com
+45 72 62 86 52

Frederik Frederiksen

Buyer, toys

frsf@entertainment-trading.com
+45 42 50 01 31

Janni Lund

Buyer, Home & Interior

jalu@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 35

Henrik Thomsen

Market Manager, Electronics

heth@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 27

Brian Hansen

Buyer, electronics

brha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 34

Accounting

Jan Møller

CFO

jamo@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 17

Heidi Thomsen

Accountant

hnyt@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 23

Lea Kronborg

Accountant

lekr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 36

Jeanett Grønhøj

Accountant

jegr@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 07

Elisabeth Nielsen

Accountant

elni@entertainment-trading.com

IT, Development & Marketing

Karsten Thomsen

IT Manager

kant@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 28

Henrik Ossipoff Hansen

Lead Developer

hoha@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 18

Dan Poulsen

Developer

dapo@entertainment-trading.com

Emil Jensen

Developer

Tina Jensen

Developer

Martin Verup

Digital Designer

mavn@entertainment-trading.com

Jakob Qvist

SEO/Copywriter

jaqv@entertainment-trading.com

Niilo Väisälä

Marketing Manager

nimv@entertainment-trading.com

Warehouse & Logistics

Jesper Lynge

Senior Warehouse Manager

jesper@entertainment-trading.com
+45 76 93 30 05

Casper Schaltz

Warehouse Manager